Skip to content

Media

Media

Chubb Media Contacts

Global

Jeffrey Zack
Chubb Media Relations – New York
+1 212 827 4444
jeffrey.zack@chubb.com

 

North America

Mark Schussel
Chubb Media Relations – U.S./Canada
+1 908 903 2107
mschussel@chubb.com

Amy Shillingford
Chubb Bermuda/Chubb Tempest Re – Hamilton
+1 441 299 9365
amy.shillingford@chubb.com

 

Europe/Eurasia & Africa

Darragh Gray
Chubb European Group – London
+44 0 20 7173 7578
darragh.gray@chubb.com

 

Asia Pacific

Michele Anne Minjoot
Chubb Asia Pacific – Singapore
+65 6398 8708
michele.minjoot@chubb.com

 

Latin America

Vivian Budinich
Chubb Latin America – Santiago
+56 2 549 8276 x8276
vivian.budinich@chubb.com

 

Japan

Yoshi Aino
Chubb Far East – Tokyo
+81 (0) 50-3164-8126
yoshi.aino@chubb.com

 

Combined Insurance

Daniel Green
Combined Insurance – Chicago
+1 847 953 8112
daniel.green@combined.com

Latest news